Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About flattshots

I have been involved with photography since I have been able to hold a camera. It is a passion, a compulsion, a profession and a pleasurable pass time all rolled into one! I have been photographing weddings for almost as long and each one gives as much enjoyment as the last. I have been involved in other industries though, after completing an Honours Degree in Environmental Science, I worked as back office support in various London stockbrokers before making the move to front office support. Post 911, I ran a Landscaping company and a Chauffeur business, but I found it difficult to both drive the happy couple and also take photos, so the wedding photography won!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment